hasemfocus.blogg.se

How to fix a broken nail
How to fix a broken nail













how to fix a broken nail

(Some top coats need longer to cure, mine is 30 seconds). Now cure for 30 seconds or as recommended. Now apply a small amount of top coat on your nail (where its broken) and gently put the tea bag piece that you cut on top of it.Īdd a little bit of top coat cover your piece of tea bag. A tea bag that you have emptied the tea outĬut a very small piece of tea bag and put it aside.After lots of trials and errors, I have come up with a way to make sure it works every time. Like you, I have watched tutorials and when I have done it, errr it didn't work. OMG! I love my nails and the day that one of them breaks its like the worst day of my life UNTIL now.















How to fix a broken nail